Yamaha R1 Forum: YZF-R1 Forums banner

1 - 7 of 7 Posts

·
Mushroom~Cloud Layin Mthafcka
1,750 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
Hey guys, I have a few leftover things I would like to try to sell locally before they hit ebay...

I have a 2002 Graves slip on exhaust system for sale...its in good condition, but not like brand new. this slip on is about 500-550 new, I am offering it up for 300 bucks. sold pending funds

I have a nice XXXL Joe Rocket ballistic nylon jacket, with liner that i wore for a season, it was about 200 bucks, i want 100 bucks.

i have a Joe Rocket Speedmaster leather jacket (pretty sure its a speedmaster, its really nice, ill say that) its Kawasaki colors, i believe its a size 62-64, I want 200 for this...this jacket is like brand new, the guy i bought it from never used it, and i got it for my wife, it was too big for her..it is essentially a brand new jacket. 200 bucks

I have a set of SIDI vertebra boots, black, the guy i bought them from went down on them once, they are in very nice condition. i believe they could use one or two of those screw on sliders, but they never bothered me, i used them for a few weeks before i sold my bike, im looking for 100 bucks for these ( i think they worked out to be like, size 12.5-13? i will double check if there is interest 75 bucks

i also have a XXXL yamaha brand mesh jacket...this jacket fits much nicer than the joe rocket mesh jacket i had, 100 bucks and its yours. this jacket had less time on it than my joe rocket ballistic... 75 bucks

i have a set of XXL , or XXXL, ICON gauntlet gloves...they didnt get much time, i paid 150 for them, i have seen them about 99 now, they are essentially new, id like 75 for them. 75 bucks