·
Trail Rated
814 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
:fork Hey I have a idea about having a place that is
legal that all riders can stunt at ! :rock Every place has
a place to stunt IE: the street or a private place but as allways
the police find out people get caught ect:cryin
Me and a coupleof buds are thinking about getting some land laying the blacktop 2blocks long and you sign and waiver and you
can do tricks till your bike falls apart:thumbup
I need some serious input. I know it sounds nuts but
it would be dope to pull off.

MADDOG

·
Can i bum $1
884 Posts
I think as long as you don't charge then it's a private property deal. As long as a 'neighbor' doesn't complain about noise you shouldn't have the cops on ya. But i'm no lawyer and you may want to check with the local laws.

·
"Gort-Klaatu barada nikto!"
3,197 Posts
STEVE MADISON said:
:fork Hey I have a idea about having a place that is
legal that all riders can stunt at ! :rock Every place has
a place to stunt IE: the street or a private place but as allways
the police find out people get caught ect:cryin
Me and a coupleof buds are thinking about getting some land laying the blacktop 2blocks long and you sign and waiver and you
can do tricks till your bike falls apart:thumbup
I need some serious input. I know it sounds nuts but
it would be dope to pull off.

MADDOG
Waivers can be broken! Not worth the paper they're written on! Waste of money IMO!

·
Trail Rated
814 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
:fork There will be small charge 3 to 5 buck for the day
and the riders have to sighn ins waiver so i cant be sued
The fee would be for the cost of INS and track upkeep

Also I thought of putting this next to a track here is denver
2 miles from the airport no worrys on the nieghbors

Keep it coming all advise welcome

MADDOG

·
Has anyone seen my ratchet?
25,747 Posts